Menu


Unsere Bauleiter:


 

Achleitner Thomas 

Fil. Gmunden
Tel. +43 664 6250668 
Email: achleitner@zebau.at



Baumgartner Helmut

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Tel. +43 664 6250604 
Email: baumgartner@zebau.at



Forst Johann

Fil. St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut
Tel. +43 664 6250603
Email: forst@zebau.at



Gruber Christian

Fil. Gmunden
Tel. +43 664 6250680
Email: gruber@zebau.at



Guggenberger Franz

Fil. Gmunden
Tel. +43 664 6250616
Email: guggenberger@zebau.at



Kastenhuber Markus

Fil. Altaussee
Tel. +43 664 6250601
Email: kastenhuber@zebau.at



Kirchschlager Christian

Fil. Altaussee
Tel. +43 664 6250609
Email: kirchschlager@zebau.at



Köck Manuel

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Tel. +43 664 6250643
Email: koeck@zebau.at



Kogler Jürgen

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Tel. +43 664 6250652
Email: kogler@zebau.at


Johann Rieger

Zentrale Bad Ischl

Tel. +43 664 6250666
rieger@zebau.at



Wagner Jerome

Fil. St. Wolfgang
Tel. +43 664 6250677
Email: wagner@zebau.at