Menu

 

Unsere Bauleiter

  • Zebau

    Thomas Achleitner  

    Fil. Gmunden | Tel. +43 664 6250668 | E-Mail: achleitner@zebau.at

  • Zebau

    Helmut Baumgartner

    Zentrale Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250604  | E-Mail: baumgartner@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Forst Johann

    Johann Forst

    Fil. St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut | Tel. +43 664 6250603 | E-Mail: forst@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Baumeister Ing. Gruber Christian

    Baumeister Ing. Christian Gruber

    Fil. Gmunden | Tel. +43 664 6250680 | E-Mail: gruber@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Franz Guggenberger

    Franz Guggenberger

    Filialleitung Gmunden | Tel. +43 664 6250616 | E-Mail: guggenberger@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Ing. Markus Kastenhuber

    Ing. Markus Kastenhuber

    Fil. Altaussee | Tel. +43 664 6250601 | E-Mail: kastenhuber@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Christian Kirchschlager

    Christian Kirchschlager

    Fil. Altaussee | Tel. +43 664 6250609 | E-Mail: kirchschlager@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Zimmermeister Manuel Köck

    Zimmermeister Manuel Köck

    Zentrale Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250643 | E-Mail: koeck@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Kogler Jürgen

    Jürgen Kogler

    Zentrale Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250652 | E-Mail: kogler@zebau.at

  • Zebau

    Johann Rieger

    Zentrale Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250666 | E-Mail: rieger@zebau.at

  • Zebau

    Zimmermeister Jerome Wagner

    Fil. St. Wolfgang | Tel. +43 664 6250677 | E-Mail: wagner@zebau.at