Menu

 

Verwaltung der Firma ZEBAU

Mitarbeiter im Büro Pfandl

Elisabeth Bachinger
Sekretariat - Tel. 06132/23435-12 - office@zebau.at
Daniela Stöckl-Nemeth
Lohnverrechnung - Tel. 06132/23435-13 - nemeth@zebau.at
Kerstin Knopf
Buchhaltung -  Tel. 06132/23435-24 - knopf@zebau.at
Sandra Traschwandtner
Controlling - Tel. 06132 / 23435-35 - traschwandtner@zebau.at

Immobilien

Manuel Althuber
Tel. 0664/6250625 - immobilien@zebau.at

Mitarbeiter im Büro Altaussee

Beatrice Zand
Tel. 03622/71322 -  altaussee@zebau.at

Mitarbeiterin im Büro Gmunden

Helga Schiller
Tel. 07612 / 64013 - gmunden@zebau.at