Menu

 

ZEBAU Company Management

Staff at the Pfandl Office

Elisabeth Bachinger
Administrator- Tel. + 43 (0)6132/23435-12 - office@zebau.at
Daniela Stöckl-Nemeth
Payroll - Tel. + 43 (0)6132/23435-13 - nemeth@zebau.at
Kerstin Knopf
Accounts - Tel. + 43 (0)6132/23435-24 - k.knopf@zebau.at
Michael Hödl
Purchase - Tel. + 43 (0)6132/23435-22 - m.hoedl@zebau.at
Sandra Traschwandtner
Controlling - Tel. 0632 / 23435-35 - traschwandtner@zebau.at

Real Estate

Manuel Althuber
Tel. + 43 (0)664/6250625 - immobilien@zebau.at

Staff at the Altaussee Office

Beatrice Zand
Tel. + 43 (0)3622/71322 - altaussee@zebau.at

Carpentry Administrator

Katharina Resch
Tel. + 43 (0)664/6250620 - resch@zebau.at

Staff at the Gmunden Office

Helga Schiller
Tel. + 43 (0)7612 / 64013 - gmunden@zebau.at