Menu


Our Site-Managers:

 


 

Achleitner Thomas 

Gmunden
Phone: +43 664 6250668 
Email: achleitner@zebau.at



Baumgartner Helmut

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Tel. +43 664 6250604 
Email: baumgartner@zebau.at



Forst Johann

St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut
Phone: +43 664 6250603
Email: forst@zebau.at



Gruber Christian

Gmunden
Phone: +43 664 6250680
Email: gruber@zebau.at



Guggenberger Franz

Gmunden
Phone: +43 664 6250616
Email: guggenberger@zebau.at



Kastenhuber Markus

Altaussee
Phone: +43 664 6250601
Email: kastenhuber@zebau.at



Kirchschlager Christian

Altaussee
Phone: +43 664 6250609
Email: kirchschlager@zebau.at



Köck Manuel

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Tel. +43 664 6250643
Email: koeck@zebau.at



Kogler Jürgen

Zentrale Bad Ischl
Phone: +43 664 6250652
Email: kogler@zebau.at



Wagner Jerome

St. Wolfgang
Phone: +43 664 6250677
Email: wagner@zebau.at