Menu

 

Verwaltung der Firma ZEBAU

Mitarbeiter im Büro Pfandl

Sekretariat - Tel. +43 6132 23435 12 - office@zebau.at
Daniela Stöckl-Nemeth
Lohnverrechnung - Tel. +43 6132 23435 13 - nemeth@zebau.at
Kerstin Knopf
Buchhaltung -  Tel. +43 6132 23435 24 - knopf@zebau.at
Sandra Traschwandtner
Controlling - Tel. +43 6132 23435 35 - traschwandtner@zebau.at

Immobilien

Manuel Althuber
Tel. +43 664 6250625 - immobilien@zebau.at

Mitarbeiter im Büro Altaussee

Beatrice Zand
Tel. +43 3622 71322 -  altaussee@zebau.at

Mitarbeiterin im Büro Gmunden

Helga Schiller
Tel. +43 7612 64013 - gmunden@zebau.at