Menu

 

ZEBAU Company Management

Staff at the Pfandl Office

Administrator- Tel. + 43 6132 23435 12 - office@zebau.at
Daniela Stöckl-Nemeth
Payroll - Tel. + 43 6132 23435 13 - nemeth@zebau.at
Kerstin Knopf
Accounts - Tel. + 43 6132 23435 24 - k.knopf@zebau.at
Michael Hödl
Purchase - Tel. + 43 6132 23435 22 - m.hoedl@zebau.at
Sandra Traschwandtner
Controlling - Tel. 0632 23435 35 - traschwandtner@zebau.at

Real Estate

Manuel Althuber
Tel. + 43 664 6250625 - immobilien@zebau.at

Staff at the Altaussee Office

Beatrice Zand
Tel. + 43 3622 71322 - altaussee@zebau.at

Staff at the Gmunden Office

Helga Schiller
Tel. + 43 7612 64013 - gmunden@zebau.at