Menu

 

Our Site-Managers:

  • Johann Forst

    St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut | Tel. +43 664 6250603 | E-Mail: forst@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Baumeister Ing. Gruber Christian

    Baumeister Ing. Christian Gruber

    Gmunden | Tel. +43 664 6250680 | E-Mail: gruber@zebau.at

  • Franz Guggenberger

    Gmunden | Tel. +43 664 6250616 | E-Mail: guggenberger@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Ing. Markus Kastenhuber

    Ing. Markus Kastenhuber

    Altaussee | Tel. +43 664 6250601 | E-Mail: kastenhuber@zebau.at

  • Zebau | Manuel Koeck

    Manuel Köck

    Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250643 | E-Mail: koeck@zebau.at

  • Jürgen Kogler

    Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250652 | E-Mail: kogler@zebau.at

  • Roland Mayer

    Altaussee | Tel. +43 664 6250667 | E-Mail: mayer@zebau.at

  • Johann Rieger

    Bad Ischl | Tel. +43 664 6250666 | E-Mail: rieger@zebau.at

  • Zimmermeister Jerome Wagner

    St. Wolfgang | Tel. +43 664 6250677 | E-Mail: wagner@zebau.at